Cool Rain Action Figures

t

 

t1

 

t2

 

t3

 

toy

 

Yes I’m a grown woman & I still like toys. Sue me!

Too bad they will be $700 a pop when they drop. *side eye*

3 Responses to “Cool Rain Action Figures”

  1. Celebritylife.org trackingback – Cool Rain Action Figures…

    Celebritylife.org trackingback – Cool Rain Action Figures…

  2. KeiiArz Says:

    Ahn ahn! Blak pikin no dei?

  3. onthephone4 Says:

    keiiarz!! i kno u just as u know me. oops just blew me cover. teeheehee

Leave a Reply

