Mo’Cheddah Feat. Othello – If You Want Me

First time I heard this song I was like “it’s aii” but my sister a certain someone seemed to really like it. So one dark, rainy night, I said I must find out why. I don’t know if it was the environment or whatever but that night I understood. I played it a million times back-to-back, or thereabout 🙂 . What do you think though?

Just what I thought.

Tune!

4 Responses to “Mo’Cheddah Feat. Othello – If You Want Me”

  1. craziness5 Says:

    this is good mehn i wont evn lie

  2. so ignoring the autotune and the terrible stage name (Mo’Cheddah? Really?) this is impressive. First new female Naija artist I’ve heard recently that can actually sing. Def going on the Naija Party playlist

  3. i happen to lyk the song cos a certain some1 loves it and made me listen to it a million times. its grown on me.

Leave a Reply

