Pastry Glam Pie Hi Tops

 

Purple Glam Pie

Purple Glam Pie

Blue Sky Glam Pie Hi Top

Blue Sky Glam Pie Hi Top

2 Responses to “Pastry Glam Pie Hi Tops”

  1. c.o.o.l.

  2. Ben Humphery Says:

    why don’t you have all the sizes and I want to be able to click on the shoes I want! I need to be able to see more information on the right shoes and how I can get them you are just showing the picture but no information or how to buy them!! 😦 don’t reply to me just do it!! I love one of those pairs of high-tops ‘purple glam pie’ but how can I buy them!! 😦

Leave a Reply

