ONE ON ONE

So I know I’ve been posting far from regularly but I want to say thank you!! to all those who keep coming to the blog even when there’s nothing new on it. I’ve just been really busy with school, working on the mixtape & all that good stuff… My first ever video dropped July 1st at 11pm est. I know I should have posted it here day sago. My apologies 🙂 It is the video for Gravity, the first single off my first ever mixtape called The Climb. I have been getting a lot of feedback & I’m really grateful. For those who haven’t yet seen it and for those who just want to see it again ( 🙂 ) I will be posting it here shortly. If you want to share your thoughts, you can leave them in the comments section. Thank you all again 🙂

One Response to “ONE ON ONE”

  1. onthephone4 Says:

    youre welcome lol. keep doing your thing

Leave a Reply

