Empire Files Update

Hey guys. Those of you who watch my Empire Files episodes on Youtube know I have not uploaded any new videos in a while. I have just been busy – with school, music, personal life, and so on. For those who are not familiar with the concept, Empire Files is just an idea I came up with to help me connect with you guys on a more personal basis – you get footage of me in the studio, footage of me just hanging out, chilling with friends, everything.

You can see what I have been up to at youtube.com/TheATChannel

More videos coming soon.

– A.G.E. or shoot yourself.

One Response to “Empire Files Update”

  1. onthephone4 Says:

    we have been waiting for new empire files o. wetin dey now lol

Leave a Reply

