My Weekend

I had quite a busy weekend. Wrapped up the video for The Climb’s promo single “We Don’t Stop” prod. by Dj Babus on Friday around 9PM. Then I left DC and headed back to MD for a party around 12.30AM. Didn’t get to sleep till around 7AM. Woke up a few hours later and started my day. Spent the rest of the weekend writing and tweaking songs. I’m actually working on a track with SplashJosh at the moment. Expect both songs as early as next week.

Check out the photo from the party below.

That’s me and the host.

Hope you all had a fun weekend too 😀

Leave a Reply

