We Don’t Stop Video On Worldstar

I finally decided to send my video to worldstarhiphop.com last night. I sent it, went for a run in the cold (which was refreshing, by the way), came back, made some Milo 😀 and then I got a tweet from a friend that I was on worldstar. I thought they would put it up on Wednesday or something but hey, no complaints here. Click on the link below to check it out.

http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshhzSmaV22qh6XF1O1Q

The funniest comments would have to be the one about me having a voice like Rick Ross’ & me being a tranny.

Leave a Reply

